Paid for by Cochise County Democratic Party

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

David Penrose, Treasurer 


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • email-sharing-icon

Get In Touch To Make A Difference

(520) 477-9540

Cochise County Democratic Party

400 W. Fry, Suite 11, Sierra Vista, AZ 
PO Box 3233
Sierra Vista, Arizona 85636

Get Ready, Get Informed!

With your help in 2018 the Democratic Party rode a Blue Wave nationwide to finally put an important check on the Trump administration and started a march back towards progress.  Not only that, but you also helped Arizona and Cochise County turn a bit more Blue, elected our first woman senator and gave this congressional district a fighting chance.
It's all worth celebrating, but the work isn't done.  Over these next two years we have a lot of hard work to do to continue the progress at the county, state and federal level.
Stay Motivated!  Stay Informed!

The Cochise County Democratic Party does not endorse any primary candidates.  This information is provided for educational purposes

Interested in helping others register or supporting other election activities?

Click the button below to get started!

Selecting the people who represent us is one of our most fundamental rights as American citizens.


Click on the button below to register to vote right now in Cochise County.

If you'd prefer to register in person you can stop by the Cochise County Recorder's office at 1415 Melody Lane, Building B

Bisbee, AZ 85603  (520-432-8342, TDD# 432-8360)

The following is the current list of federal, state and local races and the major Democratic party candidates for each.   It is never too early to research your options, and support the candidates that represent your values best.  It's important that we have a fair and vigorous campaign, choose our candidates and then rally to support the nominees of our party.  It's never been more important to find unity after our primaries and come together to set this nation, Arizona, and our local communities back on the right track by making our votes count in the general election. 
Candidates for the Democratic Party Presidential Nomination

Joe Biden

Amy Klobuchar

Michael Bloomberg

Bernie Sanders

Pete Buttigieg

Tom Steyer

Tulsi Gabbard

Elizabeth Warren

Democratic Candidates for the 2020 Special Senatorial Election

Mark Kelly

Democratic Candidates for the US House of Representatives AZ-2

Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick


Democratic Candidates for the Arizona Corporation Commission

Bill Mundell

Shea Stanfield

Democratic Candidates for the Arizona State Senate LD14

Bob Karp

Democratic Candidates for the Arizona State Representatives LD14

Kim Beach-Moschetti

The Arizona Primary Election for 2020 is scheduled for Tuesday March 17th, 2020. Make sure you're registered to vote, and sign up to become a Early Voter to receive your ballot by mail by calling