Election 2022

Click on the link below and open a new tab to go to the website.

CONTENDERS FOR PUBLIC OFFICE

U. S. SENATOR

Mark Kelly https://markkelly.com/

CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 6

Kirsten Engel https://www.kirstenengel.com/

Daniel Hernandez https://danielhernandezforcongress.com/

Marcos Urrea https://www.urreaforcongress.com/

GOVERNOR

Katie Hobbs https://www.katiehobbs.org/

Marco Lopez, Jr https://marcolopez.com/

Aaron Lieberman https://www.aaron4az.com/

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Kris Mayes https://krismayes.com/


SECRETARY OF STATE

Reginald Bolding info@reginaldbolding.com

Adrian Fontes https://electfontes.com/


SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION

Kathy Hoffman https://www.electkathyhoffman.com/


CORPORATION COMMISSION

Lauren Kuby https://www.laurenkuby.com/

Sandra Kennedy https://apps.arizona.vote/info/soi/2022-primary-election/32/0


STATE TREASURER

Martín Quezada (D) https://www.martinquezada.com/

STATE MINE INSPECTOR

Let’s use your write-in powers to elect Bill

William “Bill” Pierce pierceformineinstpector@hotmail.com


STATE SENATOR LD19 (New District)

Sanda Clark clark4az@gmail.com


SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE

Joel Larson joellarson359@gmail.com

Div 1 JUSTICE OF THE PEACE-CONSTABLE

Brent Kusama Brentforjp5constable@gmail.com

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

PCT1 - Janus A. Poppe januspoppe@yahoo.com

PCT2 - Alma R. Vildosola vildosola1980@msn.com

PCT 6 - Ruben Jose Adame arizonajarhead@gmail.com

SIERRA VISTA MAYOR (NON-PARTISAN)

Rachel Gray Rachel.Gray@SierraVistaAZ.gov

Clea McCaa, II https://www.facebook.com/McCaa4SVMayor/

SIERRA VISTA CITY COUNCIL (NON-PARTISAN)

Carolyn Umphrey https://www.carolynumphrey.com/

Kevin B. Weston https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-b-weston-326937199

Mark. A. Rodriguez Mark.Rodriguez@SierraVistaAZ.gov


Links all can use for candidate filing and precinct committeemen positions.

All of those forms, dates, and info are also on the County website on the elections page here:

https://cochise.az.gov/650/2022-Candidate-Filing-Information

Then scroll down to the section for Precinct Committeemen https://cochise.az.gov/650/2022-Candidate-Filing-Information#precinctcm The petition page and nomination form are located there as well as the write in nomination form.

The number of PC positions open and signature requirements are here under Candidate Resources https://cochise.az.gov/DocumentCenter/View/5430/Democratic-Precinct-Committeemen-Signature-Requirements-PDF

The calendar with filing dates and info is here https://cochise.az.gov/DocumentCenter/View/1580/Public-Election-Calendar-2022-PDF